Music launch of ‘Reunion’

On Saturday 1st August the cast of film ‘Reunion’ came together at the Lake Mall, Kalighat for their music launch. The movie is directed by Nabarun Sen and Murari M Rakshit and the music has been composed by Joy Sarkar. The event was star-studded and Joy himself briefed the audience about the music of the movie. Silajit, Rupankar, Rupam Islam have lent their voice for this movie and were present at the event along with the cast including Parambrata Chattopadhyay, Samadarshi Dutta, Sourav Das, Saayoni Ghosh, Indrasish Roy and Raima Sen. Murari M Rakshit, the director of the movie was also there to grace the event.

The actors and singers shared their experiences and also updated the audience about the different genres of music used in the movie. The movie is slated to release in November.

You can share this post!