A Perfect evening for the foodies!

The Grand Finale Third edition of “Top Food Blogger Awards” organised by Candid Communication and Sidd’s Hospitality held at The Stadel in the esteemed presence of Chief Guest - Mr. Debashis Sen, Chairman & Managing Director, HIDCO, along with renowned personalities like Satrajit Sen, Indroneel MukherjeeSenjuti Dass, Dj Akash Rohira, Nilanjana Chakraborty, Rita Bhimani and Aakanksha Manglani

Ms. Rakhi Purnima Dasgupta was conferred with the prestigious “Lifetime Achievement Award”, a renowned food columnist and the owner of Kewpie’s- the Mecca of Bengali cuisine of Kolkata. The total numbers of awards were 29. The TFBA has 14 categories such as: Best Food Travel Blog, Most Inspired Weeknight Dinners, Best Food Instagram, Best Drinks Blog, Best Baking & Sweets Blog, Best Style & Design Blog, Food & Culture Blog Award, Best Food Videos, Best New Food Grammar, Best Photography, The Obsessive Award: Best Special Interest Blog, Nuveau Food Blogger of the Year, Best Storytelling Blog of the year. On special demand from the blogging fraternity for 2 consecutive years and considering the present trend, TFBA has introduced 2 additional Award Categories Best Lifestyle And Fashion Blog Of The Year as well as Thai Airways Travel Blog Of The Year. All the categories were divided into two - Jury’s choice and people’s choice award.


You can share this post!